Godscum, " new album The Zodiac Horrorscope"

New GODSCUM song out: NWO!! 2/12
The album The Zodiac Horrorscope by GODSCUM will be release via record label Lion Music.

The Zodiac Horrorscope has as concept 12 songs describing the various evil sides of mankind. You can download the song FOR FREE on GODSCUM.ORG or listen to it on Godscum youtube channel.


Founded to play what they play best; metal music, the important common ground. From all cross the Netherlands and even Germany, let’s choose Eindhoven (NL) as the headquarters. With band members that earned their keeps in bands as Form, Sun Caged, Stormrider, Lemur Voice, Speedica, Holy Moses, Dreadlock Pussy and Sons of the Rain, you can never really be sure what to expect. Think aggressive, modern, old school, shred, groove, military, industrial, atmospheric, and bring all these elements together.

Godscum lineup:

STEVEN TOLKAMP - Lead vocals
MARCEL COENEN - Guitar and backing vocals
JOCHEN FUENDERS - Bass and backing vocals


Godscum on Facebook

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0