Stolen Dream "Inhuman Race" playthrough is online on Youtube and Facebook

"Inhuman Race" playthrough is online on Youtube and Facebook. "Inhuman Race" is a single released on February 7th by the italian alternative metal band STOLEN DREAM, with over 16,000 plays on Spotify.


The playtrought of "Inhuman Race" is available at this link:






Stolen Dream line up


Leonardo Cauzzi- Lead Vocals/Guitar


Filippo Bighelli- Guitar/Backing Vocals


Damiano Hinegk- Drums


Giacomo Spada- Bass










SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2nDYuatKKz5nshJD1PtmYf?si=dXa-0IvvS2GYkK51edyz7w


INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/stolen_dream_official/


YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2-RkZrKzOxLPGPDdP15qVQ


FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/StolenDreamOfficial/

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0