· 

Lost Society - No Absolution Album Release Show at semilive.fi

Lost Society, representing the new generation of crossover thrash metal, released their fourth studio album “No Absolution” in February. Due to the current situation the actual album release show and following tour naturally had to be moved further to the unknown future. Now the band has decided to play the new album in it’s entirety so the fans are able to hear and see the album performed live in their own living room. This all will happen in May through semilive.fi.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America (May 20th), the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK (21.5.).

 

 

 

Live stream on Wednesday, May 20th 2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/lost-society-live-stream/

Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 7 pm
New York 8 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
Sao Paulo 9 pm
Tokyo 9 am (May 21st)
Helsinki 3 am (May 21st)
Melbourne 10 am (May 21st)

 

 

 

Live stream on Thursday 21.5.2020

 

 

Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00
Tokyo 3:00 (22.5.)

 

 

 

TICKETS: 8,50€ (9,21 USD) Access to the live stream and archived video for 48 hours. www.semilive.fi/greybeard
www.ticketmaster.fi
www.tiketti.fi

 

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lostsocietyfinland/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lostsocietyfi/
Merch: https://www.levykauppax.fi/lostsociety/

SEMILIVE Watch live streams from anywhere.

SemiLive is a new online concert venue with unlimited capasity. www.semilive.fi

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0