First news about the new Damn Freaks album

The new album by Damn Freaks titled "Love In Stereo" will be available from next October 23rd via Volcano Records & Promotion in digital version on all major streaming and online shopping platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, iTunes and Amazon Music.

"Love in Stereo" will be the second album by Damn Freaks, the fantastic band with a strong 80's attitude born from the meeting of four veterans of the Tuscan music scene. To give voice to the 11 tracks of the album is Iacopo Meille, lead singer of the band and frontman of Tygers of Pan Tang. "Love in Stereo" was mastered at HBomb Mastering in Toronto by the legendary Harry Hess of Harem Scarem.

Here is the tracklist of "Love In Stereo":

1. Love Under Fire
2. I'm Not Your Enemy
3. Bullets For You
4. Requiem
5. Scream & Shout
6. Life's Too Short To Feel Old
7. Game Over
8. Cry For Love
9. Austin, Texas
10. Kiss My Ass
11. Stranger To Your Touch

Genre: Hard Rock
Similar Artists: Bon Jovi, White Lion, Dokken

For more infos:

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0