BLACK SUN ΩMEGA – “Fightback” from album “The Sum Of All Fears”

BLACK SUN ΩMEGA, Fightback,  album, The Sum Of All Fears, rockers and other animals, news, thrash metal, core metal,  death metal
Their music is mainly thrash metal, with core & death metal elements blended in. On 12/14/2019 their debut 11-track album has been released including a cover of "witching hour" as a tribute to metal titans Venom,available on digipack and in all digital platforms..
BSΩ currently producing their first video-clip and performing at the same time at several metal fests.
Meanwhile,they 're making ready for their 1st european tour on winter of 2020.
Drums:Petros H 
Vocals-Guitars:Alex Z 
Bass-vocals:Leonidas K 
Vocals-Guitars:Nestor K 




In this album including the song titled “Fightback”. 

Watch lyric video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0