First news on HOT ALIEN SAUCE's debut album

First news on HOT ALIEN SAUCE's debut album

HOT ALIEN SAUCE's debut album entitled "Seeking Glory" will be available from next June 5th via Volcano Records & Promotion in digital version on all major streaming and online shopping platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, iTunes and Amazon Music.

The alien rock of HOT ALIEN SAUCE will invade the record market "Seeking Glory". Fruit of combinations ranging from reggae to fusion, prog to punk, the 10 tracks of this album tell the man on his journey in search of personal glory. A definitely spicy alien sauce: that's how you can define their music. Waiting for the next news, here is unveiled the tracklist of "Seeking Glory":

1. Get Me
2. Play Your Game
3. Riding The Storm
4. Tell Me When
5. Voices
6. One Way Ticket
7. All That I Know
8. What You're Feeling
9. When You Call My Name
10. Seeking Glory

Genre: Alien Hard Rock, Alternative Hard Rock - Stoner - Crossover
Similar Artists: Audioslave, Living Colour, Red Hot Chili Peppers

For more information:











Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0