WonderRoof - new video for Feel the Rage

The young hard rock band WonderRoof, which also ranges between punk and metal about a week ago released the first single "Feel the Rage" that can be found on every streaming platform and on YouTube.

Samuele "Sam" Righini: guitar
Luca "Lou" Baldassarri: voice
Filippo "John" Rinaldi Ceroni: drums
Matteo "Tony" Magigrana: bass


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0