The BitterSweet – single “Sh#t” from album “The Age Of New Delirium” & Official music video

The BitterSweet,single,Sh#t, album,The Age, New Delirium,  video, rockers and other animals, news

The BitterSweet were formed in 2007 by Nicholas Alavanos who is the band's lyricist and composer. 


After various member changes, the band stabilized its line-up in 2019.


The band’s axis is based on the blend of different musical styles. 


Their driving force their love of 20th century pop-rock music and its evolution through the years.


In July 2012, they released their debut album "Dancing In The Zoo" (distribution MINOS - EMI).


In November 2018 they released their new single - video clip "I Like Walking", the forerunner of their second album "The Age Of New Delirium" (Ikaros Records). The album went online on 18th Dec. 2018. It was released in vinyl form on 12 June 2019.



In this album is included the song titled “Sh#t”.

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0