ACID DEATH - "Reality And Fear" digital single and official video clip 2020 are out

ACID DEATH, Reality And Fea, digital single, official video, rockers and other animals, news

Acid Death are happy to announce that “Reality And Fear” track is the 2nd digital single from “Primal Energies” album and is out on January 24th 2020 by 7hard/7us Media Group GmbH. The single is followed by the “Reality And Fear Official Video Clip 2020”, released the same date. This video will be the 4th one for “Primal Energies” album.

- Here is single's direct link: https://ffm.to/3k6j1an
“Primal Energies” album is ACID DEATH’s 6th official album, 8th official release, co-produced by CORONER’s mastermind, Tommy Vetterli.


Savvas Betinis
Dennis Kostopoulos
John Anagnostou
Kostas Alexakis

- Official Site
- Facebook
- Youtube
- ReverbNation
- Twitter
- Instagram
- Bandcamp
- RSS Feed - News
Record Label:
7hard (A division of 7us Media Group GmbH)


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0