Lost Words Announce "Hopeless Leftover" Release Date And Unleash "Every Day I Fall Apart" (Official Music Video)

Lost Words are proud to announce that their debut acoustic album "Hopeless Leftover" will be out on 24/01/2020 via Epictronic.

Lost Words is the acoustic project of Ricky from Fankaz and Joao Xavier from Out in Style.


Band statement

"Hopeless Leftover is a very personal and emotional album which shows how a relationship can affect a person's life after its breakup."



01 A Far Distant Star

02 Memories All The Way Down

03 My Last Goodbye

04 I Miss You So Bad

05 My Last Letter To You

06 I Loved You Forever

07 Will You Ever Take Me Back

08 Falling

09 Every Day I Fall Apart

10 Nightmares From Depression


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0