Land Of Damnation, new single "WinterFall"

Land Of Damnation, new single, WinterFall, Heavy Metal, melodic death, Goth, rockers and other animals, news

On October 25th the single WinterFall was released: a small preview of the second EP of the Italian band Land Of Damnation, currently being recorded.
With this Release the band officializes some important changes in the line-up that now uses the collaboration of Pasquale De Micco on bass and singer Francesco Longo.

Land of Damnation are:

Francesco Longo: Voce (Growl & Scream)
Peppe "Smith": Guitar and voice
DarkTranquillo "J. Murray": Guitar
Pasquale De Micco: Bass Guitar
Michele Alfano: Drums

WinterFall Video: https://youtu.be/ZuPfR1t6-d4

Social links:
Official Website


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 1
  • #1

    Land of Damnation (giovedì, 31 ottobre 2019 22:35)

    Thank you soo much!