First news on the new Dust album

Dust, new album, Volcano Records&Promotion, Rockers And Other Animals, news, Breaking the Silence, Metalcore, Thrash Metal

The new Dust album entitled "Breaking the Silence" will be available from November 22 via Volcano Records & Promotion in digital version on all major streaming and online shopping platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, iTunes and Amazon Music.

An album born from a dream of the frontman of the band, Riccardo, and later become a shared goal, an opportunity to work together to express loudly things that for years had been locked in a drawer. A hard and impressive album, with fast and pressing riffs that leave no room for compromise.

Waiting for the next news, here is the tracklist of "Breaking the Silence":

1. Another Place to Hide
2. Until the Last Breath
3. Black Stranger
4. Above the Surface
5. Break the Silence
6. Waiting for Death
7. So Deep So Down
8. Dead Thoughts On My Back

Genre: Metalcore, Thrash Metal
Similar artists: Trivium, Parkway Drive, Killswitch Engage

For more information


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0