New official video by 5RAND

New official video by 5RAND

IT'S  OUT  THE NEW VIDEO "SEVERAL INJURIES" extracted from the new album "DARK MOTHER" of the melodic death metal band 5RAND.

The album was released on September 6th  via Time To Kill Records.

“Dark Mother” is 5RAND’s second studio work, where the band confirms its prowess in combining melody with heavy, aggressive riffing, clean vocals and growling. The album discloses a mature and modern metal songwriting that brings to life a dark, disturbing and violent, and yet captivating atmosphere.


“Dark Mother” tracklist:
01. Collapsing Theory
02. Embrace the Fury
03. Several Injuries
04. The Awakening
05. Black Ocean
06. Cold Deception
07. Feel the End
08. Old Angel Midnight
09. Blind Addiction
10. Before the Flood
11. Silent Spring

Produced, recorded and mixed by Marco Mastrobuono at Kick Recording Studio and Bloom Recording Studios.
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.
Keyboards and arrangement on Silent Spring by Francesco Ferrini from Fleshgod Apocalypse.

5RAND debuts in 2017 with the album “Sacred/Scared” described by critics as “a monster debut album capable of providing endless moments of head-banging glory”.
Their first release is supported by a strong live activity and with various shows throughout Europe and Italy. 5RAND joins some European tours and festivals (supporting band like Vader, Immolation, Behemoth and Sepultura).
Then, in 2018, the band tours again around Europe supporting Dark Tranquillity and Equilibrium and plays various headliner shows all around Italy.






Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0