The Great Machine will be the new album of Hangarvain

The Great Machine will be the new album of Hangarvain, rockers and other animals, news

After a summer of concerts around the peninsula, Hangarvain are preparing for a hot autumn with the announcement that next October 11 will be released The Great Machine, the fourth album of the Italian southern rock band best known abroad. The album that will be released by Volcano Records, has been mixed by Andrea Fusini (Frozen Crown, Be The Wolf), and the announcement comes after a long summer tour that led, among other things, Hangarvain to share the stage, last July in Milan, with The Darkness for the second time after 2016. The Great Machine, said the band, "is an act of love for music, this extraordinary machine that allows us to live unique emotions and share them with people who love true and sincere rock.
In the coming weeks more details will be revealed about the new album of Hangarvain coming out on October 11, meanwhile here is the tracklist and the album cover.

1. Rock Down The House
2. Stay
3. The Great Machine
4. Walk Away
5. What It Takes To Win
6. Disillusion
7. Born And Kickin'
8. Black Betty
9. Sunshine's Memory (BONUS TRACK)

Per maggiori informazioni

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0