First news on the new Deep Valley Blues disc

The first information about the first full length album of Deep Valley Blues "Demonic Sunset" are now available. The disc will be released on October 10 via Volcano Records & Promotion, in digital version on all major online buying and streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes and Amazon Music.

"Demonic Sunset" describes a descent into the abyss of the human psyche. Eight songs are articulated through the description of difficult issues such as post-traumatic stress disorder and the manipulation of the individual by religious sects. Everything is muffled by a dose of hilarity that leads to the overcoming of problems, leaving only a bitter memory.

Here is the unveiled tracklist:

1. Demonic Sunset
2. Black Out
3. Dana Skully
4. Lust Vegas
5. Orange Yeah!
6. Follow the Buzzards
7. Tired to beg for
8. Empire

Genre: Rock, Stoner, Blues
Similar artists: QOTSA, Orange Goblin, Kyuss

For more information


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0