HELLSCREAM - "Hate Machine" - limited Vinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th July 2019

Hellscream, Hate Machine, Limited Vinyl Edition, Pure Steel Records, metal, News Rockers And Other Animals, Rock News, Rock Magazine, Rock Webzine, rock news, sleaze rock, glam rock, hair metal

The release date of the new album "Hate Machine“ by the US-Metal Band HELLSCREAM as limited Vinyledition is July 26th, 2019.


The pre-order phase will start on July 12th, 2019 in Pure Steel Records webshop.

The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.



I scream... you scream... we all scream for HELLSCREAM!!! 


HELLSCREAM are ready to deliver metal with real power. Singer Norman Skinner, known as the dynamic frontman for such bands as IMAGIKA, NIVIANE, SKINNER combined with guitarist David "Conan" Garcia (CAGE, THE THREE TREMORS) release their 2nd full length album "Hate Machine" for fans of true heavy metal.


Exciting US Power Metal in the vein of CAGE, ASKA and ICED EARTH. HELLSCREAM are the Metal scream that never runs out of air.



Side A

1. There Will Be Blood

2. Fire Starter

3. Weight Of The World

4. Oubliette

5. Zero Recall

6. Slaves Of The Sand

Side B

7. Hate Machine

8. Another Angel Down

9. Payback!

10. Blood Rite

11. Wake The Demon

12. Generation Kill

Total Playing Time: 48:48 min


Norman Skinner – vocals

David Garcia – guitars

Alex Pickard – bass

Casey Trask – guitars

Sean Elg – drums






More about Hate MachineMore about Hate Machine

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0