Blind Cross - “Merciless Time” - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 5Th July 2019

new album, Power Metal, Pure Steel Records, Merciless Time, BLIND CROSS, News Rockers And Other Animals, Rock News, Rock Magazine, Rock Webzine, rock news, sleaze rock, glam rock, hair metal, heavy metal

The release date of the of the new album "Merciless Time“ by the Power Metal Band BLIND CROSS on CD is July 5th, 2019.


The pre-order phase will start on June 21st, 2019 in PURE STEEL RECORDS webshop.

Juan Ricardo is already known to many loyal Pure Steel followers by his two bands Sunless Sky and Wretch. Now his third project will be released under the name BLIND CROSS. Guitarist is none other than Rocco Stellmacher (Gorgon Eyes, ex-Mind Odyssey), who composed and produced "Merciless Time" and is joined by Andy Korte and Matias Hörold (both Double Action).

Powerful Heavy Metal with rich yet catchy melodies and a decent Hard Rock influence is something this band deliver in a very good way. The unique, striking voice of Juan enthralls as a masterpiece over the simple but effective riffs, that occasionally recall blissful early Accept.

1. The Hammer And The Nail
2. Doublecross
3. Blind Nation
4. Her Invisible Friend
5. Rise Or Fall
6. Bioluminosity
7. The Leviathan
8. Tear It Down
9. Infrared
10. Martial Law
11. The Yetis Call
12. Sledgehammer
Total Playing Time: 50:22 min

Juan Ricardo – vocals
Rocco Stellmacher – guitars
Mathias Hörold – bass
Andy Korte – drums

More about BLIND CROSS
More about Merciless Time


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0