First News About New Guitarist Alessandro Sparacia's Album

Guitarist, Alessandro Sparacia, new album, Volcano Records & Promotion, Endless, NEWS Rockers And Other Animals, Rock News, Rock Magazine, Rock Webzine, rock news, sleaze rock, glam rock, hair metal

The first information on Alessandro Sparacia's new album "Endless", mastered by the internationally renowned Italian producer Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Jorn Lande), is now available.

It will be released on June 28th for Volcano Records in a digital version on all the main streaming and online purchase platforms such as Spotify, iTunes and Amazon Music Italia.

It's a concept album that tells a love story retracing the main moods experienced by the protagonist, alternating songs sung to instrumental songs and ranging from rock to metal progressive.

Here is the tracklist of "Endless":

1. Vibration
2. Passion
3. Madness
4. Rage
5. Awareness
6. Courage
7. Endless
8. Embrace Tender

Genre: Metal, Progressive Metal

Similar artists: Simphony X, Savatage, Dream Theater

For more informations:
Volcano Website
Volcano on Facebook
Endless - Alessandro Sparacia of Facebook

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 1
  • #1

    Valentine (giovedì, 09 maggio 2019 19:51)

    Excellent, good luck to your albums, very interesting....�����