Schubert In Rock, "Commander Of Pain" – Limited Double Vinyl Edition - Officially Released

 Schubert In Rock, Commander Of Pain, limited edition, Double Vinyl, Pure Steel Records, Rockers And Other Animals, Rock News, Rock Magazine, Rock Webzine, rock news, sleaze rock, glam rock, hair metalAOR, Hard Rock,

The Album by Schubert In Rock "Commander Of Pain" was officially released on Double Vinyl. The limited Vinyl edition consists 300 black copies and insert. The Album is also available as CD and Download.

Schubert In Rock - "Commander Of Pain" VINYL @ PURE STEEL SHOP
Schubert In Rock - "Commander Of Pain" CD @ PURE STEEL SHOP
Schubert In Rock - "Commander Of Pain" DL @ PURE STEEL SHOP


Side A
1. Empathy
2. Burning Heart
3. Little Boy
4. Too Late

Side B
5. Under The Lights
6. World With No Tomorrow
7. Forgive Me When I Fall
8. Ride The Bullet

Side C
1. On The Line
2. It´s Our World
3. Dance Of The Black Tattoo
4. Commander Of Pain

Side D

5. My Name Is Judas
6. The Last Heartbeat (Bonustrack)
7. Holy Ground - Live (Bonustrack)

Schubert In Rock - “Commander Of Pain”

(Feat. Marc Storace, Don Airey)

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0