New Mötley Crüe Songs, "Ride With The Devil" And "Crash And Burn"

Mötley Crüe, new songs, Ride With The Devil, Crash And Burn, Rockers And Other Animals, Rock News, Rock Magazine, Rock Webzine

Two new Mötley Crüe songs, "Ride With The Devil" and "Crash And Burn", can be streamed
today, the day the movie "The Dirt" was released on Netflix.


Both the tracks are part of "The Dirt Soundtrack"    of the movie based on autobiography by Crüe and Neil Strauss.

The album includes 14 fan favorites and chart-topping tracks  as "Dr. Feelgood", "Girls, Girls, Girls", "Kickstart My Heart", "Same 'Ol Situation (S.O.S.)", "Shout At The Devil" and "Home Sweet Home".
Mötley Crüe recorded four new songs "The Dirt" (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly),  "Ride With The Devil", "Crash And Burn", and the cover of Madonna's "Like A Virgin".


Mötley Crüe - "Ride With The Devil" Official Audio


Mötley Crüe - "Crash and Burn" Official Audio

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0