Nitro Zeus: Debut EP i.anomaly Out Now

Nitro Zeus,  EP,  i.anomaly, video

After releasing their single "All Fail" on 1 March, the alternative rockers from Brisbane, Australia, released their debut EP "i.anomaly" on 15 March. The EP brings a diverse range of styles and emotions with 3 new tracks (plus bonus tracks) including the single "All Fail". "i.anomaly" was recorded in 2018 at Studio Truth and produced by Tyson Ruth.

"i.anomaly" blends the sounds and visuals of Nitro Zeus to form the beginning of a narrative which stretches across a variety of media.
With influences from classic rock via Japanese alternative rock to Swedish death metal – Nitro Zeus brings their stories to life with dynamic songs, layered lyrics in an abomination of blues, hard rock metal and prog.


Get your copy of "i.anomaly" at Bandcamp.

Track List:
1 – All Fail
2 – LTES
3 – Sweet Sanity
-Bonus Tracks-
4 – The Crawls of Parliament
5 – Augment







Nitro Zeus  -  "i.anomaly" Teaser Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0