True Wisdom, debut album “Towards” 

True Wisdom, debut album, Towards, doom

Female fronted Melodic Doom Metal band from Macedonia True Wisdom have  released March 3, their debut album, entitled “Towards”.




1. Clarity
2. You are not alone
3. Calls for our tears
4. The dawn arises
5. Death to the world
6. In one moment
7. To survive



 True Wisdom - “Clarity” Official Track

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0