Sectorial "Enough Skills?" Official Playthrough Video

Sectorial, Enough Skills?, Official Video, Rockers And Other Animals, Rock News, Rock Magazine, Rock Webzine

Ukrainian black death metallers Sectorial released the official playthrough video of the song "Enough Skills?" which was taken from the band’s second album "W.A.T.R.A.".

The video was recorded with Sectorial’s drummer Igor 'Reich' Kovalenko, guitarist Dmytro 'Trit' Vashchenko, and bassist Boris 'Karis' Krivous.
"W.A.T.R.A." came out in 2015 via Noizr Productions and was marked as Best Ukrainian Metal Album by BUMA.


1. The Observer
2. Exodus of the Winter
3. Above the Abyss
4. Sea vs. Stones
5. Foggy Hill
6. Ordinary Talk
7. Millstone
8. Morning Gleam
9. The Last Tower Will Fall
10. A Thorn In The Hoof
11. From the Past, From The Childhood
12. Inhuman Ones


Sectorial - "Enough Skills?" Official Playthrough Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0