Red Dragon Cartel, the new “Speedbag” video

Red Dragon Cartel consisting of guitarist Jake E. Lee, bassist Anthony Esposito, drummer Phil Varone and lead vocalist Darren James Smith have released a video for their song “Speedbag” from their latest studio album "Patina", which was released via Frontiers Music Srl back on November 9, 2018.



Red Dragon Cartel - "Speedbag" Official Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0