New L.A. GUNS Single 'Stay Away'; from upcoming album ’The Devil You Know'

New L.A. GUNS Single 'Stay Away'; from upcoming album ’The Devil You Know' , rockersandotheranimals, rock news,

Less than two years since the release of "The Missing Peace", the first L.A. Guns album since 2002's "Waking The Dead" to feature founding guitarist Tracii Guns and vocalist Phil Lewis,  the band will issue a follow-up effort, "The Devil You Know", on March 29 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Sonically, "The Devil You Know" covers a lot of ground and incorporates influences from Black Sabbath to Led Zeppelin to Kyuss to The Hellicopters, all while distinctly sounding like L.A. Guns. The band is rejuvenated and inspired after relentless touring and is taking no prisoners.

"The Devil You Know" tracklist:
01. Rage 

02. Stay Away 

03. Loaded Bomb

04. The Devil You Know 

05. Needle To The Bone
06. Going High
07. Gone Honey
08. Don't Need To Win
09. Down That Hole
10. Another Season In Hell
11. Boom (bonus track; CD and digital only)

When "The Missing Peace" was released in October of 2017, it added a new and unexpected chapter to the long and often confusing history of L.A. Guns, who, along with W.A.S.P., are the longest-running, continuously active group of the 1980s Sunset Strip scene.

Get your copy HERE

 Signed LPs, Limited Edition Red Vinyl, Merch Bundles & More available from the band store HERE

Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl available from Frontiers' EU Shop HERE


L.A. Guns - "Stay Away" Official Audio

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0