Vain Vipers: first album out for Volcano Records

Vain Vipers, album, Volcano Records, rock news, hard rock news, rockers and other animals

The first and homonymous album by Vain Vipers, promising glam rock band from Emilia, will be released on March 22nd 2019 through Volcano Records & Promotion, one of the most active independent record labels on the Italian rock and metal scene.
With "Vain Vipers" we are faced with a LP of 10 tracks for a total of 48 minutes of original music ranging from glam rock to metal hay allowing us to take a dip in the past and relive that Sunset Strip look characteristic of the years 80. In short, for all lovers of groups like Mötley Crüe, Poison, BlackRain, Danger Danger, Firehouse, Steel Panther or Reckless Love looking for something new, fresh and Made in Italy, the Vain Vipers seem to be an excellent alternative today they have made available the tracklist and the album cover to give us a taste of what awaits us with this first record.

“Vain Vipers” Tracklist :
1. I Hate You

2. Bitch Please (Shut Up)

3. Kissy Doll
|4. Lost In Your Eyes

5. Let’s Party

6. Reach Me In The Dark Side
7. 80’s Whore

8. Devil Is Waiting
9. Rock ‘n’ Roll

10. Weeping

More infos @

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0