Jake E. Lee returns with new Red Dragon Cartel album “Patina”

Red Dragon Cartel, “Patina”

After a self-imposed exile from the music industry and the public eye, guitarist Jake E. Lee is back with the brand new Red Dragon Cartel album, “Patina”. which is set for release November 9th via Frontiers Music Srl.
With an extremely talented band featuring Anthony Esposito on bass (ex-Lynch Mob), Phil Varone (ex-Saigon Kick, Skid Row) on drums and returning vocalist Darren Smith (Harem Scarem) backing him up, Jake has delivered the album fans have been eager to hear since Badlands dissolved years ago.

Pre-order the album on CD/LP/Digital

1. Speedbag
2. Havana
3. Crooked Man
4. The Luxury Of Breathing
5. Bitter
6. Chasing Ghosts
7. A Painted Heart
8. Punchclown (Bonus Track - Physical Albums Only)
9. My Beautiful Mess
10. Ink & Water

Produced by: Anthony Esposito & Jake E. Lee
Mixed by Max Norman

Band Members: Jake E Lee - guitars
Darren James Smith – lead vocals
Anthony Esposito – bass guitars
Phil Varone - drums



Red Dragon Cartel - "Havana" Official Music Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0