Out "The Great Heartless", Codename: Delirious' debut album

Out "The Great Heartless", Codename: Delirious' debut album

"The Great Heartless", debut album of Italian dub-metal/metal-step band Codename: Delirious, is out, along with "Bridge Over Alpha-Z" videoclip.

The album, released by Agoge Records, is available worldwide in digital distribution; the CD will be out the 10th of December 2018 (preorder: rome@agogerecords.com).
 "The Great Heartless" artistic production has been managed by Matt Johnson of Revelation Studios (Florida - U.S.); the album is featured by a modern, aggressive sound that blends metalcore with dubstep and brostep.

Codename: Delirious has shared the stage with international artists like Hacktivist, The Algorythm, It Lies Within, The Browning, Dayseeker, Beyond All Recognition and Italian fan favorites like Helia and Exilia.
In 2017 and 2018, the band has been selected to perform in two of the most important venues in Milan, the Fabrique (2017) and Alcatraz (2018), during One More Light Italy's event to commemorate the great Chester Bennington.

The Great Heartless is a 9-song, quick-twitch effort that at times defies its own, self-established label of metalstep/dubmetal.
Under the imposing cover of crunching metalcore guitars and brostep bass sounds lies a set of influences and sounds borrowed from a variety of electronic music subgenres perhaps meant to keep the listener guessing.
No worries, though: the emotional vocal performance of Omar and the modern, aggressive sound chosen for the band by Exotype producer Matt Johnson are there to put the metal in metalstep.

1 - Act So Tough (HVRD RMX)
2 - Ryo/Leon
3 - Dr. Braun
4 - ...chissà
5 - Lost At Sea
6 - Love Song (for people who don't feel a thing)
7 - Worst Of Me
8 - He Gotta Know The Name
9 - Bridge Over Alpha-Z

Codename: Delirious
Agoge Records


Codename: Delirious  - “Bridge Over Alpha-Z” Official Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0