SUFFERING QUOTA: Dutch nefarious noisemakers strike back with "Life In Disgust"

SUFFERING QUOTA: Dutch nefarious noisemakers strike back with "Life In Disgust"

Dutch nefarious noisemakers SUFFERING QUOTA are releasing their sophomore album titled "Life In Disgust" through Loner Cult Records, Dawnbreed Records, Mono Canibal Records and 7Degrees Records on vinyl and on cassette through Tartarus Records on the 2nd of November.
The release contains an expansion on their blistering grindcore sound, seeking influences beyond and creating a rattling, crushing force that will not only go beyond the beaten path, but deconstruct it all the way through.
SUFFERING QUOTA is a grindcore band from Groningen, The Netherlands, mixing elements of crust and death metal into their sound. Through a few line-up changes on bass and vocals the band is back with a more eclectic sound, yet they managed to remain a solid live act through the years.
With this new lineup they released a split with My Minds Mine in 2017 and are ready to drop their next effort, the sophomore album "Life in Disgust" and crush stages everywhere.
There will be no warning, there will only be damage.

"Life in Disgust" tracklist:
1. Agnosia
2. God Complex
3. Apathy
4. Fear (Of History Repeating)
5. Anger
6. Hate
7. Disgust
8. Cognitive Dissonance
9. Inferiority Complex
10. Thought-Terminating Cliche I
11. Thought-Terminating Cliche II
12. 101

Vocals: Gerald Timmermans
Guitar: René Beukers
Bass and vocals: Stiff Marron
Drums: Martin Kah

Guest vocals on "Fear (Of History Repeating)" by Jonathan Edwards of Teethgrinder.

All songs written by Suffering Quota.
All lyrics by Gerald, except "Fear (Of History Repeating)", by Gerald and Jonathan, and "Inferiority Complex" by Richard Postma.
Artwork by Wokkel
Layout by Michel Jonker


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0