Hardcore Superstar release video for title track of new album ‘You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll’

Swedish sleaze rock band Hardcore Superstar have released a video from their new studio album "You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll”,  released on September 21st.

"You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll" Tracklis:
01. ADHD

02. Electric Rider

03. Bring The House Down

04. You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘n Roll

05. Never Cared For Snobbery

06. Have Mercy On Me

07. Hit Me Where It Hurts

08. Useless Information

09. The Others
10. Medicine Man

11. My Sanctuary

12. Baboon

13. Goodbye


Hardcore Superstar - “You Can´t Kill My Rock n Roll”  Official Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0