GABRIELS‘ first single and new lyric video “End of Cobra”

GABRIELS‘ first single and new lyric video “End of Cobra”

Italian keyboard virtuoso Gabriels will release via Rockshots Records will his brand new rock opera “Fist of The Seven Stars Act 2: Hokuto Brothers” featuring an assortment of guests (listed below). The album is due out this Friday, August 31st.

Gabriels explains the release:

“The concept of this rock opera is dedicated and freely adapted from the manga and anime “Hokuto no Ken” by Tetsuo Hara and Buronson. In Act 1 released in 2016, the first part of the story was the girlfriend of the protagonist is kidnapped by his enemy and rival in martial arts.  In Act 2, the story continues with many new characters like Rey, Mamyia, Ailee, Toky and others to tell the story of the descendants among the Hokuto brothers. This story has become legend in Japan and around the world.”
Album Line Up:

Gabriels (Vivaldi Metal Project, Platens, Metaphysics, Aldaria): All the keyboards, composer, arranger and Producer.

Cast of characters:
Wild Steel (Shadows of Steel) as Ken
Jo Lombardo (Metatrone, Ancestral) as Ray
Rachel “Iron Majesty” Lungs as Mamiya
Dario Grillo (Platens, Violet Sun) as Toky
Alfonso Giordano (Steel Raiser) as Wiggle
Iliour Griften (Beto Vazquez’ Infinity, Clairvoyant) as Amiba
Antonio Pecere (Crimson Dawn) as Raoul
Dave Dell’Orto (Drakkar, Verde Lauro) as Jagger
Beatrice Bini (Constraint, Vivaldi Metal Project) as Aylee
Matt Bernardi (Ruxt) as Cobra Boss

Antonello Giliberto
Francesco Ivan Sante dall’ò
Stefano Calvagno (Metatrone)
Antonio Pantano (Arcandia)
Tommy Vitaly
Frank Caruso (Arachnes)
Daria Domovik (Concordea)
Andrew Spane
Stefano Filoramo

Dino Fiorenza (Metatrone)
Beto Vazquez (Beto Vazquez’s Infinity)
Adrian Hansen
Fabio Zunino
Arkadiusz E. Ruth (Path Finder)

Mattia Stancioiu (ex-Vision Divine, ex- Labirynth)
Simone Alberti (Gabriels)
Giovanni Maucieri (Gabriels)
Michele Sanna (Coma)
Salvo Pennisi




Gabriels - “End of Cobra”  Official  Lyric Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0