The Cruel Intentions release video for “Jawbreaker”

The Cruel Intentions release video for “Jawbreaker”

Sleaze rockers The Cruel Intentions have released the video for the new single and video “Jawbreaker” from their debut album “No Sign Of Relief”, which will be released on September 21, 2018, via Indie Recordings

You can reserve your copy of “No Sign of Relief” HERE.

Tracklist for “No Sign Of Relief”:

01. Jawbreaker

02. Reckoning

03. Genie’s Got A Problem

04. Weekend Suffering

05. Borderline Crazy

06. Check Your Head

07. Sick Adrenaline

08. Everybody Riot

09. Go Fuck Yourself

10. Chaos In a Bombshell

11. Devilicious


The Cruel Intentions - “Jawbreaker”  Official Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0