Enuff Z’Nuff release new song “Where Did You Go” from upcoming new album ‘Diamond Boy’

Glam metal rockers Enuff Z’Nuff have released a new song titled “Where Did You Go” from their upcoming new album "Diamond Boy", which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on August 10, 2018. You can buy your copy HERE.


Track List for "Diamond Boy":

01. Transcendence

02. Diamond Boy

03. Where Did You Go

04. We’re All The Same

05. Fire & Ice

06. Down On Luck

07. Metalheart

08. Love Is On The Line

09. Faith Hope & Luv

10. Dopesick

11. Imaginary Man


Enuff Z Nuff  -  "Where Did You Go"  Official Audio

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0