Dion Bayman, detail of “Better Days” unveiled

Dion Bayman, “Better Days” unveiled

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce all the details of "Better Days", new official studio album by Aussie melodic rocker Dion Bayman, scheduled for release on September 21, 2018. The ten tracks of "Better Days" show the unquestionable skills of Dion Bayman in capturing the essence of a catchy and up-to-date FM sound, built on high quality songwriting reminiscent to the likes of late 90's Bon Jovi, Richard Marx & Bryan Adams.
Dion says:


"With each new release my goal is to make it better than the last in every aspect. I think I've grown as a songwriter, and production wise it's the best sounding album I've produced. I am extremely proud of this record".

Fans of classic melodic rock melodies but with a modern twist will love "Better Days", especially thanks to the infectious choruses included within the whole tracklist of the album. Also, to offer a pleasant experience to the fans on the visual side as well, CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Firmo, Room Experience, Charming Grace), while the CD booklet features introductive liner notes written by Antonio AORLAND, official speaker and director of AORLAND Radio Show in Spain. The first official single, "Better Days", will be released in late July with an official lyric video.


01. Ready For The Real Thing

02. Rise And Fall

03. Better Days

04. The Best Times Of My Life

05. Leap Of Faith

06. Fallin' For You

07. Pieces

08. Out Of Mind Out Of Sight

09. Cold

10. If I Could

Web/Social links:




Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0