Sisters Doll release video for single “Strutt”

Sisters Doll release video for single “Strutt”

Australian rockers Sisters Doll have just released the video for their latest single “Strutt” which comes off their 2017 sophomore album, All Dolled Up.
Hailing from the land down under, Sisters Doll are a trio of bothers who are heavily influenced by the likes of KISS, Mötley Crüe and Poison.


Band Members:

Auzy Foxxx – bass, guitar, backing vocals

B. Monroe – lead vocals, guitars

Bryce Lipz – drums, vocals

The album,  "All Dolled Up" was released on 2017, is avaible  on their Official Site and all digital stores.

Track List:

01. All Dolled Up

02. Johnny

03. Good Day To Be Alive

04. Boulevard Of Dreams

05. Together As One
06. Strutt

07. Hurricane

08. Young Wild & Free (feat. Bruce Kulick)

09. Old Enough

10. Dancing With the Devil 

11. Young Forever

12. Seen The Light

13. Moon & Back


Sisters Doll -  “Strutt” Official Video

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0