THE FLESH: No Clean Singing premieres "Siren's Call" from cursed Dutch metal punks!

THE FLESH: No Clean Singing premieres "Siren's Call" from cursed Dutch metal punks!

Dutch metal punks THE FLESH have teamed up with No Clean Singing to stream their new song "Siren's Call". The song is taken from their new record "Dweller", which will be released on June 1st.

Listen to the song HERE.

If ever there was a point in history that demanded angry, scathing, blackened music then this is it. The world of 2018 is more than ready for the blistering arrival of Dutch purveyors of doomed psychosis THE FLESH.
The classic "we really gotta start this new band" talks at shows seldom lead to much, but in the case of THE FLESH, members from Herder, Verwoed and Blood Diamond actually joined forces after a night of heavy drinking. Their mission was to create songs in praise of spiritual, physical and emotional erosion.
The first rehearsals started mid 2017 and the band subsequently self-recorded their first EP early 2018 with guitarist Sven Post as producer. "Dweller" was tracked live and is made up of seven songs which blend hardcore, crust and blackened metal into a fierce aural attack. Lyrically the work dwells on to the destructive drives of lust, disgust and (self)annihiliation.
The fitting artwork depicting the metaphorical dweller slowly rotting away was created by Mattias Frisk, well-known for his artwork for Vanhelgd, Trap Them and Ghost amongst others.
After finishing mixing and mastering of "Dweller", THE FLESH started playing their first shows including a performance at the 2018 Netherlands Deathfest.
"Dweller" will be released on June 1st, 2018. The first single "Salax" in now available on Bandcamp HERE.

The band is currently open for label offers and shows and have already started the writing process for their next album.

THE FLESH,"Dweller, tracklist, artwork, mattias frisk

"Dweller" tracklist:
01 – Tot in Den Treure
02 – Black Rain
03 – Siren’s Call
04 – Dweller (In The Dark)
05 – Salax
06 – Thrones In The Sky
07 – A Knife To The Conformist
08 – Fire Red Gaze (Bandcamp download only bonus track)


Sven Post - guitars
Jelle Kunst - vocals
Jeroen Vrielink - bass/backing vocals
Tom Nickolson - drums

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0