Anticipated the details of the new Ephyra album "The Day of Return"

Ephyra, "The Day of Return", new album, Volcano Records, melodic death metal , Como,

It will be called "The Day of Return" the new album of the melodic death metal band of Como (Italy) Ephyra, whose release is scheduled for May 18, 2018 via Volcano Records.
The ten tracks that make up "The Day of Return" challenge traditional gender compartments, exploiting an original and eclectic experimentation work, in which ethnic instruments (such as Morin Khuur, Ocarina, Shakuhachi, Koto and others) and the sounds of the oriental tradition blend with those of folk and epic metal in a narrative plot evoking suggestive scenarios.

“The Day of Return” tracklist :
1. The Day Of Return
2. Your Sin
3. Run Through The Restless Fog
4. Wayfarer
5. Sublime Visions
6. Being Human
7. The Spirit Of The Earth
8. Dance Between The Rocks
9. Infinite Souls
10. True Blood


Stay tuned for other news:
Ephyra Facebook
Volcano Promotion

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0