Announced tracklist, release date and new artwork for the 17Crash’s new album "Hit The Prey"

17 crash, volcano record and promoton, new album

"Hit the Prey" it is the name of the new album for the Italian hard rock band 17Crash, that will be release the next 30 March 2018 through the known rock label  Volcano Records.
Formed in 2011 the 17Crash they owe glam to the scene sleaze '80s American their characteristic sound, to half among Guns N'Roses, Skid Row and L.A. Guns. In the years 17Crash has been busy in a long series of lives in Italy also receiving positive consents in Austria and Germany; in 2014 they are winning results of the category Best Demo Web in the Livorno Music Awards. "Hit the Prey",mixed n’ mastered by the excellent Simone Mularoni of DGM at Domination Studio.   At the keyboards as special guest Alessio Lucatti. The album is the result of some experimentations that you/they bring the band to reach a near more modern and melodic sound closest to hard rock AOR.

1) Approaching
2) Lies
3) Can’t touch
4) Don’t you break my life
5) Out of it
6) Rum all night
7) Scream my name
8) In the eyes of a woman
9) Brighter day
10) Dead city
11) Hit the prey

Stay tuned
17Crash Facebook

Volcano Record Facebook

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0